Lego Recount

task Description: Today we did a Lego Recount on what we did yesterday We made a car.

Writing:Our teacher then told the second shortest person to come up and pick two bricks we got the red and black.We Then found out that we could not build a couch while we took it apart there was only five minutes to build I was looking at the other teams while Our teacher told zion to sit down.We were all very stressed knowing that we only have five minutes left we kept coming up for ideas for the car we had already made but it would take up all of the time we left on the TV.Me and my friends were done second but I just had to add one more block then the clock hit zero.Me and my friends all talked about how good our car looked all of my team looked happy after the challenge because we felt good about what we made.Then we went to get a snack from our lunch box Then The classes switched and we went to sport.

 

2 thoughts on “Lego Recount

  1. Hi Cullai! I really enjoyed reading your story. You explained how you guys felt in the processes. I remember when I was stressed out so I mad a car then you put some finishing touches. I think that you just need to work on somethings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *